iskillo.blogg.se

Mac of all trades
Mac of all trades






Shipping is only $11 and I need to know as soon as possible, so that I can get yours there in plenty of time. If you are not in these areas, I would still love to create a special corsage for you. I will be in Milan, TN APRIL 28th and the next day to deliver also. I will be delivering to Rivercrest, Manila, and all other surrounding schools APRIL 8th and that weekend if necessary. That means it's only $20, and it can't get any better than that. If you order BEFORE SPRING BREAK (March 19-27), you get $5 off your corsage. Prom is only a month away! By now I'm sure you're all picking out the perfect dress, and I'm seeing lots of lovely ladies posting pretty pics! Don't forget to order a corsage to add a totally unique and totally cute touch to top of your prom look. I just hope that we remember to let the Bible change us, not us change the Bible.Ĭlassy or cute, chose your style for an accessory on your night to remember. It's up to you to make your own decision based on your own faith. Remember, I'm not insisting that this is wrong or that I'm right. If we try to fit everything in to current times, nothing will mean anything, surely not the way God meant for it to be. I understand that times change and eventually we don't even know what some of those older words mean. I believe that the Bible is God's Word and the instruction for our lives, and I want everyone to be able to easily understand it and apply it to their lives. It's just one of those things in the Bible that is totally and completely God.įor all the rest of the words, I haven't decided. There is no way that could ever happen never has, never will. God made the impossible happen, a virgin gave birth to Jesus. I think that's one of the most important parts of Jesus' birth. Anyways, the part I most disagree with the changing "virgin" to "the young woman" (par. But at the same time, I hope that we're not trying to change it too much. There is no way I could make it through a King James Version without a headache. Don't get me wrong, I am all about making the Bible more understandable. But this morning when I started looking over the main topics on Yahoo, I couldn't help but to click on a headline about Bible changes. I very quickly had a serious discussion with myself about what I could do instead to prove, or at least convince, that I do have a life and that I really am a fun person. Yesterday, I was even listening to talk radio. It is safe to say that I am the only 19-year-old college kid who opens up Yahoo every morning and afternoon to check emails and skim over the news (even the financial tab).








Mac of all trades